Welcome to The Golf Outlet

Golf Outlet is pleased to announce our 2014 Demo Day Schedule

Day Date Time Manufacturer Location Address 
Sunday 27-Apr 12AM-4PM Bridgestone Golf Ball Fitting Missing Links- Mequon 12950 N. Port Washington Rd, Mequon 53092
Saturday 3-May 10AM-2PM Cobra Missing Links- Mequon 12950 N. Port Washington Rd, Mequon 53092
TaylorMade
Ping
Callaway
Mizuno
Srixon 
Cleveland Golf
Adams Golf
Nike Golf
Thursday 8-May 4pm-8pm Adams Golf Missing Links- Mequon 12950 N. Port Washington Rd, Mequon 53092
Thursday 15-May 4pm-8pm TaylorMade Missing Links- Mequon 12950 N. Port Washington Rd, Mequon 53092
Thursday 22-May 4pm-8pm  Cobra Missing Links- Mequon 12950 N. Port Washington Rd, Mequon 53092
Thursday 29-May 4pm-8pm Nike Golf Missing Links- Mequon 12950 N. Port Washington Rd, Mequon 53092
Thursday 5-Jun 4pm-8pm PING Missing Links- Mequon 12950 N. Port Washington Rd, Mequon 53092
Thursday 12-Jun 4pm-8pm Callaway Golf Missing Links- Mequon 12950 N. Port Washington Rd, Mequon 53092
Thursday 12-Jun 4pm-8pm Bridgestone Golf Ball Fitting Missing Links- Mequon 12950 N. Port Washington Rd, Mequon 53092

Visit us at our 1200+ sq ft booth. Great selection and blowout prices!!!!

The Greater Milwaukee Golf Show at The Wisconsin Exposition Center at State Fair Park

Wisconsin State Fair Park
640 South 84th Street
West Allis, WI 53214

I-94 Construction Updates
View I-94 Construction Update & Travel Tips

Hours:
Friday, March 14: 1:00 pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 15: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 16, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission:
$10.00 at Gate
Kids 12 & under are FREE when accompanied by an adult.

Advance Ticket Purchase:
$7 via paypal - Purchase advanced tickets and save. (note: All tickets will be held at will call and available for pickup.

golfoutletbrands